Qualité des soins primaires Libre accès

À propos de la revue

Qualité des soins primaires est une revue internationale à comité de lecture pour ceux qui recherchent, enseignent ou pratiquent dans les domaines de l'amélioration de la qualité, de la gouvernance clinique ou de l'audit clinique liés aux soins primaires et préhospitaliers. La revue s'intéresse à tous les aspects de la qualité et de l'amélioration de la qualité des soins primaires et préhospitaliers et aux interfaces entre les soins primaires, secondaires et sociaux. Nous publions des recherches originales de haute qualité qui font progresser les connaissances sur ces sujets, généralisables à d'autres contextes et pays et d'autres disciplines liées à la médecine, y compris les soins infirmiers, la gestion de la pratique, les professions liées à la médecine et les sciences sociales.

La revue est soutenue par un comité de rédaction solide composé de collègues du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis, d'Europe et d'Australie. Qualité des soins primaires est affilié à la Fédération internationale des réseaux de recherche en soins primaires, au North American Primary Care Research Group et à l'Australian Primary Health Care Institute.

Processus de soumission : -

Système de soumission en ligne ou envoyer en pièce jointe par e-mail au bureau de rédaction à l'adresse manuscrits@primescholars.com

Frais de traitement des articles Services d'adhésion à la revue

Indexation et résumé : -

Sherpa Roméo | CINAHL Complet | Liste UGC | COSMOS | CiterFactor | Invocation de quête | Indice H – 18

 

ID NLM : Bibliothèque nationale de médecine

Facteur d’impact de la recherche : 0,32

Indice Google Scholar h5 : 15

Processus rapide d’exécution et de révision éditoriale (processus de révision FEE) :

Qualité des soins primaires participe au processus rapide d'exécution et de révision éditoriale (FEE-Review Process) avec un prépaiement supplémentaire de 99 $ en plus des frais réguliers de traitement des articles. Fast Editorial Execution and Review Process est un service spécial pour l'article qui lui permet d'obtenir une réponse plus rapide dans la phase de pré-révision de la part de l'éditeur de traitement ainsi qu'une révision de la part du réviseur. Un auteur peut obtenir une réponse plus rapide de pré-examen maximum en 3 jours depuis la soumission, et un processus d'examen par l'examinateur maximum en 5 jours, suivi d'une révision/publication en 2 jours. Si l'article est notifié pour révision par l'éditeur de traitement, il faudra alors 5 jours supplémentaires pour l'examen externe par l'examinateur précédent ou l'examinateur alternatif.

L'acceptation des manuscrits est entièrement motivée par la gestion des considérations de l'équipe éditoriale et l'examen indépendant par les pairs, garantissant que les normes les plus élevées sont maintenues, quelle que soit la voie vers une publication régulière évaluée par des pairs ou un processus de révision éditoriale rapide. L'éditeur traitant et le contributeur de l'article sont responsables du respect des normes scientifiques. Le processus de révision des frais d'article de 99 $ ne sera pas remboursé même si l'article est rejeté ou retiré pour publication.

L’auteur ou l’institution/organisation correspondant est responsable du paiement du manuscrit FEE-Review Process. Le paiement supplémentaire des frais de révision du processus couvre le traitement rapide de la révision et les décisions éditoriales rapides, et la publication régulière d'articles couvre la préparation dans divers formats pour la publication en ligne, garantissant l'inclusion du texte intégral dans un certain nombre d'archives permanentes telles que HTML, XML et PDF. et alimenter différentes agences d'indexation.

Faits saillants du problème actuel

Faits saillants du problème actuel

Quality in Primary Care Open Access

  • ISSN: 1479-1064
  • Journal h-index: 26
  • Journal CiteScore: 7.78
  • Journal Impact Factor: 4.76
  • Average acceptance to publication time (5-7 days)
  • Average article processing time (30-45 days) Less than 5 volumes 30 days
    8 - 9 volumes 40 days
    10 and more volumes 45 days
Reach us +32 25889658
Editorial Panel

Hassaan Tohid, Professor of Neurosciences & Psychology California Institute of Behavioral Sciences & Psychology Neuro-Cal Institute Con university of california, Davis & UCLA (past), USA

Saida M Karimova, Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center, Resident in IM residency program, New York, USA

Yasuhiko Hayashi, Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery Kanazawa University, Graduate School of Medical Science, Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japan

View More

Submit Manuscript

Submit manuscript at www.primescholars.com/submissions/quality-primary-care.html or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at [email protected]

About the Journal

Quality in Primary Care is an international peer reviewed journal for those researching, teaching or practising in the fields of quality improvement, clinical governance or clinical audit related to primary and prehospital care. The journal is concerned with all aspects of quality and quality improvement in primary and prehospital care and the interfaces between primary, secondary and social care. We publish high-quality original research that advances knowledge on these topics generalisable to other settings and countries and from other disciplines related to medicine, including nursing, practice management, professions allied to medicine and social science.

The journal is supported by a strong Editorial Board which includes colleagues from the United Kingdom, United States, Europe and Australia. Quality in Primary Care is affiliated with the International Federation of Primary Care Research Networks,North American Primary Care Research Group and the Australian Primary Health Care Institute.

Submission process:- 

Online Manuscript Submission System or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at [email protected]

Article processing Charges Journal Membership services

Indexeding & Abstracting:-
Sherpa Romeo | CINAHL Complete | UGC List | COSMOS | CiteFactor | Proquest Summons | H Index – 18

NLM ID: 101182136
Research Gate Impact Factor: 0.32
Google Scholar h5 index: 15

Fast Editorial Execution and Review Process (FEE-Review Process):

Quality in Primary Care is participating in the Fast Editorial Execution and Review Process (FEE-Review Process) with an additional prepayment of $99 apart from the regular article processing fee. Fast Editorial Execution and Review Process is a special service for the article that enables it to get a faster response in the pre-review stage from the handling editor as well as a review from the reviewer. An author can get a faster response of pre-review maximum in 3 days since submission, and a review process by the reviewer maximum in 5 days, followed by revision/publication in 2 days. If the article gets notified for revision by the handling editor, then it will take another 5 days for external review by the previous reviewer or alternative reviewer.

 Acceptance of manuscripts is driven entirely by handling editorial team considerations and independent peer-review, ensuring the highest standards are maintained no matter the route to regular peer-reviewed publication or a fast editorial review process. The handling editor and the article contributor are responsible for adhering to scientific standards. The article FEE-Review process of $99 will not be refunded even if the article is rejected or withdrawn for publication.

The corresponding author or institution/organization is responsible for making the manuscript FEE-Review Process payment. The additional FEE-Review Process payment covers the fast review processing and quick editorial decisions, and regular article publication covers the preparation in various formats for online publication, securing full-text inclusion in a number of permanent archives like HTML, XML, and PDF, and feeding to different indexing agencies.

h-index

Articles published in Quality in Primary Care have been cited by esteemed scholars and scientists all around the world. Quality in Primary Care has got h-index 26 , which means every article in Quality in Primary Care has got 26 average citations.

Journal Highlights

Current Issue Highlights

0.329+ Million Readerbase
Share This Page
Recommended Webinars & Conferences